Phone : 011-26692986 Fax : 011-26691014



## **SRI AUROBINDO COLLEGE**

(University of Delhi) MALVIYA NAGAR, NEW DELHH - 110017 E-mail : principal@aurobindo.du.ac.in Website : www.aurobindo.du.ac.in

श्री अरविन्द महाविद्यालय

(दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) मालवीय नगर, नई दिल्ली-110017 October 03, 2023 Dated .....

## Ref. No. <u>AC12023</u>/327

## NOTICE

## INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT PROFESSORS IN THE DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT

With reference to college Advt. No. SAC/Advt./Teaching/01/2022 dated 23.12.2022 this is to inform that the interviews for the posts of Assistant Professor in **the Department of Sanskrit** have been scheduled for **Wednesday**, **the 11<sup>th</sup> October**, **2023** at time given in the list attached.

Candidates should report to the Principal's Office, Sri Aurobindo College, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017 on the given date and time.

Note:

- 1 No candidate will be allowed to appear in the interview after an hour of the reporting time
- 2 No TA/DA will be paid for attending the interview.
- 3 Please bring your original certificates as well as experience certificates. Also bring original latest OBC Non-Creamy Layer Certificate as per Delhi University Rules.
- In case the interview could not completed for a candidate on a particular day, the candidate will be called for the same on other day. Candidates have to arrange for their own accommodation. College is not responsible for any boarding and lodging of the candidates.
- 5 Candidates are also required to bring No Objection Certificate from the present employer in case he/she is serving.
- 6 Any candidate who had applied with the reference to the above mentioned advertisement and his/her name does not appear in the list attached can also appear for interview provided found eligible otherwise.

Principal (Offg.)

S.No	Form No	Name of the Candidate	Date and Reporting time
1	ADR5868147	Akanksha Soni	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
2	ADR5868519	Anita Lochib	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
3	ADR5868667	Tarun Kumar Deep	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
4	ADR5868987	Jahan Ara	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
5	ADR5869743	Ram Kishor	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
6	ADR5869749	Green Awasthi	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
7	ADR5869776	Amit Singh	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
8	ADR5870170	Pooja Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
9	ADR5870176	Shruti Meemansa	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
10	ADR5870206	Pankaj Kumar Balan	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
11	ADR5870258	Suraj	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
12	ADR5870556	Sapna Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
13	ADR5871926	Sandeep Kumar	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
14	ADR5871975	Sopan	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
15	ADR5873499	Preeti Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
16	ADR5873581	Dr. Vishvajeet Prasad Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
17	ADR5873855	Pintu Kumar	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
18	ADR5873983	Jayashree Saha	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
19	ADR5874074	Poonam Singh	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
20	ADR5874385	Roshan Lal	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
21	ADR5874391	Manu Dev	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
22	ADR5874461	Sarita Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
23	ADR5874465	Nidhi Sharma	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
24	ADR5874529	Swayamprabha	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
25	ADR5874537	Sukanta Manna	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
26	ADR5874546	Ashvinee Kumar	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
27	ADR5875612	Dr. INDU SONI	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
28	ADR5875972	Dilip Kumar Jaiswal	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
29	ADR5876167	Shiv Kumar	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.

Julgar



S.No	Form No	Name of the Candidate	Date and Reporting time
30	ADR5877365	Poonam	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
31	ADR5878444	Narayan Prasad Nautiyal	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
32	ADR5879215	Priti Saini	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
33	ADR5879662	Dr. Suchita Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
34	ADR5879775	Ruchi Kumari	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
35	ADR5879900	Savita	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
36	ADR5880472	Sushila	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
37	ADR5881887	Anshu Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
38	ADR5882002	Ankit Singh Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
39	ADR5882529	Anju Devi	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
40	ADR5882823	Raj Bhooshan Maurya	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
41	ADR5882973	Nidhi Yadav	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
42	ADR5883496	Dr.Priyanka Chaurasia	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
43	ADR5883651	Sadhana Devi	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
44	ADR5884381	Dr. Khushboo Kumari	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
45	ADR5885469	Vijit Kumar	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
46	ADR5885582	Prerana	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
47	ADR5887466	Shlesha Sachindra	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
48	ADR5888139	Ritesha	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
49	ADR5889318	Rekha Mall	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
50	ADR5889619	Dr. Pooja	11.10.2023 at 9.00 a.m.
51	ADR5889780	Dr.Vipin Kumar Maurya	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
52	ADR5890667	Minu Verma	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
53	ADR5890007	Praveen Semwal	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
54	ADR5891930	Amaresh Kumar Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
55	ADR5893010	Om Prakash	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
	ADR5896143	Rakesh Kumar Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
56		Jyotsana Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
57	ADR5896194	Sushila Kumari	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
58	ADR5897348		11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
59	ADR5898217	Madhav Gopal	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
60	ADR5898375	Sumedha	
61	ADR5898764	Pooja Singh	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
62	ADR5899205	Neeteesh Kumar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.

COOPY BAY

S.No	Form No	Name of the Candidate	Date and Reporting time
63	ADR5899379	Raghvendra	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
64	ADR5900553	Karuna	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
65	ADR5901385	Saroj Bala	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
66	ADR5901911	Sarita Kumari	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
67	ADR5902522	Nazimee Gouhar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
68	ADR5904412	Smita Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
69	ADR5904502	Vandana Rani	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
70	ADR5904632	Sampat Kumar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
71	ADR5904789	Smriti Bala	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
72	ADR5905219	Rahul Arya	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
73	ADR5905221	Ram Karan Luhar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
74	ADR5905966	Subhashini Umrav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
75	ADR5906765	Rampriyadas Ramsnehi	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
76	ADR5909051	Papiya Ganrai	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
77	ADR5909984	Nitu Soni	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
78	ADR5910463	Dr. MONIKA YADAV	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
79	ADR5910659	Rohit Kumar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
80	ADR5911814	Nanu Ram Jat	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
81	ADR5911811	Mahendra Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
82	ADR5912866	Dr.Rashmi Pal	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
83	ADR5913228	Neelam	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
84	ADR5913891	Sonia	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
85	ADR5915060	Jyoti Kumari Sain	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
86	ADR5915319	Nidhi Soni	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
87	ADR5916180	Dr.Virendra Kumar Maurya	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
88	ADR5916712	Sandeep Kumar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
89	ADR5916970	Manju Kumari	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
90	ADR5917637	Dr Santosh Gadhwal	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
91	ADR5921894	Urmila Devi	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
92	ADR5923673	Shruti	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
93	ADR5923872	Aradhna Saini	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
94	ADR5924700	Kuldeep Kumar	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
95	ADR5925227	Surya Dev Bahuguna	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
96	ADR5930898	Sumitra Choudhary	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
97	ADR5933194	Shailesh Kumar Kushwaha	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
98	ADR5933438	Dr. CHANDRA KISHOR	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
99	ADR5933787	Ankit Chaurasia	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
100	ADR5934563	Narendar Verma	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
100	ADR5938240	Roshani	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
101	ADR5938639	Babaloo Pal	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
102	ADR5938842	Rajeev Ranjan Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.
104	ADR5941338	Jyoti Yadav	11.10.2023 at 12.30 p.m.

Contrar ()